50more Online Dating Support Center

Support Center

How do I remove my profile?

If you would like to remove your 50more profile, it is possible to do so online by following these steps.

If you log onto 50more on web, please go to your Account Settings. To get to your Account Settings, click your profile photo in the top righthand corner of the navigation menu and select Account Settings from the dropdown menu. On the Account Settings page, please scroll to the bottom and you should see the option to "Deactivate" or "Hide" your account. Please click the button provide and follow any necessary steps. You will then be logged out of your account. 

If you use 50more on the mobile app, please tap your profile photo in the bottom righthand corner and then select the gear icon in the top righthand corner. From there, please select Account Settings and then select "Deactivate your account". 

50more is just getting started and we are still growing our community. If you would like to give us a try again, you can always reactivate your account at any time by logging back in.

Please note: deactivate your account does not cancel your premium subscription's auto-renewal. If you are looking to cancel auto-renew, please do so first by following these directions.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found