50more Online Dating Support Center

Support Center

Can I change my mind on someone I previously skipped?

Oops! Ever accidentally skip someone or wish you could get a second chance at making a decision? Or maybe the person you skipped because they didn't have a photo finally uploaded one. Whatever the case may be, we know that sometimes you need a second chance at love so we offer the option to our Premium Members.

To view someone you have skipped and change your mind:

On web: go to the Messages section from the top navigation bar. In the top righthand corner of your message list, you should see a Filter. Please click the filter dropdown and select "Hidden". There, you will see a list of all of the people you have hidden. You can choose a person to view their profile again and from there, you can decide if you'd now like to "like" them! If you like them, the person will now be available in your message list under the "All" filter so you can start connecting!

On app: go to the Messages section by tapping the chat icon in the bottom navigation bar. At the bottom of your screen, you should see a blue Filter option. Please tap the filter and select "Hidden". There, you will see a list of all of the people you have hidden. You can choose a person to view their profile again and from there, you can decide if you'd now like to "like" them! If you like them, the person will now be available in your message list under the "All" filter so you can start connecting!
47299703f08d29083143e284af2b5456@peerstreaminc.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
true